Richard Adams                Savannah Bloodstock                contactsavannah@aol.com
Lollie G. Ames                 Cedar Ridge Arabians                lollieames@yahoo.com
Richard Ames                  Cedar Ridge Arabians                lollieames@yahoo.com
Laurelle Anderson                                                              gardenias@aol.com
Kelly Anderson                                                                   k.jandy@yahoo.com
Michael Begy                                                                     michael.begy@gmail.com
Howard Bell                     Merrihill Arabians                       merrihillarabians@aol.com
Ann Benson                    Prairie View Farm                       prairieviewfarm@msn.com
Don Benson                    Prairie View Farm                       donfbenson@msn.com
Dave Bilgrien                  Bilgrien Arabian Adventures       dbilgrien@charter.net
Michael Bills                                                                       dlrblz@gmail.com
Janice Birk                      Kalorama Farm                           kaloramaf@aol.com
Terry Ann Boggs            Midwest Station                           ntba92@aol.com
Laura Brodzik                 Lauran Arabians LLC                  lauranarabians@comcast.net
Greg Brown                    Browns Folly Arabian Horses      brownsfolly@aol.com
Clara Burns                                                                       scburns@arq.net
Si Burns                                                                            scburns@arq.net
Donald Camacho Jr       Windrose Farm                           donjr@doncamacho.com
Ted Carson                   Butler Farms                                tedcarson@intrstar.net
Dave Corning                DST Arabians                              dave.corning@msn.com
Tammy Corning             DST Arabians                              dstarabians@msn.com
Katie Davis                    Royal Arabians                            hspiritum@aol.com
Mark Davis                    Royal Arabians                            mdavis@royalarabians.com
John Diedrich                                                                    johnd@ahtimes.com
Tarrance Floyd             Silver Lake Arabians                   tarrance@silverlakearabians.com
Amanda Fraser             Royal Arabians                           afraser@royalarabians.com
Annabella Gelbard        Brookville Arabians                     annabella@brookvillearabians.com
Makenzie Gleave          Royal Arabians                            amcgown@royalarabians.com
Penny Gute                  West Lawn Farm                         westlawnfarm@live.com
Kim Hamilton                                                                    kimhamilton@gmail.com
Debbie Helmick             Wildflower Farms                        wildflowerfarms@mindspring.com
Deborah Hodge            Two Willows                                deb.hodge@twowillows.com
Joni G. Hyrick               401K Arabians Horses                jhyrick@aol.com
Van Jacobsen               Full Circle Ranch                       vpjacobsen@aol.com
Arrya Jerome                                                                   sarajerome@centurytel.net
Larry Jerome                Jerland Farm                               larry.jerome@jerland.com
Brandy Johnson                                                               brandy@brandyjohnsonphotos.com
Dara Jutte                     Sweetwater Arabians                  dsmonro@hotmail.com
Peter Kessler                Don Manuel Arabians LLC          peter@donmanuelarabians.com
Drago Kragulj                Robin Hood Farms                      drago@tandemmetals.com
Rob Langlois                                                                    rclanglois@comcast.net
John Lorentzen                                                                siambitrep@gmail.com
Claudinei Machado       Rae-Dawn Arabians                   machado@rdarabians.com
Denni  Mack                  Koweta Arabians                        koweta@bellsouth.net
Cindy McGown              Royal Arabians                           amcgown@royalarabians.com
Rebecca McGown         Royal Arabians                           amcgown@royalarabians.com
Dean Meier                   Brookhill Arabians                       meier@wisonline.net
Duke Mendel                Gemini Ranch                              dukemendel@verizon.net
Renae Mendel              Gemini Ranch                              geminiranch@verizon.net
Steve Mendenhall                                                             smenden@aol.com
Blake Messerli               Liberty Meadows                         blake@libertymeadows.com
Steve Miles                    Milestone Arabians                     stevem@milesexcavating.com
Michael Millard                                                                  mymillard@yahoo.com
Amy Monro                    Sweetwater Arabians                  anffitch1892@hotmail.com
Steve Monro                  Sweetwater Arabians                  sweetwaterarabians@hotmail.com
Donald Morse                Oak Ridge Arabians                    morsegroup@cox.net
Janey Morse                  Oak Ridge Arabians                    jmorse@morselec.com
Rory O'Neill                    O'Neill Arabians                          oneillarabians@aol.com
Trini Owens                    Royal Arabians                           towens@royalarabians.com
Mark Owens                   Royal Arabians                           amcgown@royalarabians.com
Shirley Popplewell          Rae-Dawn Arabians                   spop@rdarabians.com
Murray Popplewell          Rae-Dawn Arabians                   mpopp@radarabians.com
Khalid Al Qahtani           Salayel Arabians                         ladulcevidaarab@aol.com
Reginald Ragin                                                                 reginald.ragin@hotmail.com
Adam Rickart                 Pineview Arabians                       arickart@msn.com
Christine Rickart            Pineview Arabians                       chrickart@msn.com
Chuck Rickart                Pineview Arabians                       crickart@wsbeng.com
Jerry Schall                   Shada, Inc                                   sshadainc@aol.com
Jeff Schall                     Shada, Inc                                   sshadainc@aol.com
David Schall                  Shada, Inc                                   sshadainc@aol.com
Sheila Schall                 Shada, Inc                                   sshadainc@aol.com
Ron Schmid                  Pine Crest Arabians                     pcarab@aol.com
Joanne Smith                Westridge Farms                         lassie113@hotmail.com
Sienna Snell                  DST Arabians                              dstarabians@msn.com
Andrew Steffens            Avalon Crest                                pun1028@aol.com
Christine Steffens          Avalon Crest                                veebee823@aol.com
Martha Suarez               La Dulce Vida Arabians               ladulcevidaarab@aol.com
Ric Summers                 Wil-O-Mar Arabians                     wilomararabians@gmail.com
Bazy Tankersley            Al-Marah Arabians                       al-marahadmin@att.net
Debbie Treadwell          Advantage Arabians LLC             
debbietreadwell@mcnamaracompany.com
Mike Van Handel           Jerland Farm                                mike.vanhandel@jerland.com
Elaine Wood                 Colonial Wood Arabians               colonialwood@gmail.com
Charlene Robinson       Sweet Home Arabians                  ckrobins@comcast.net
Randi Clark                   Randi Clark Photography             www.randiclark.com
Donna Hentges             Greymoor Farm Arabians             greymoor@visi.com
Bob & Cathy Wasylyk    Willow View Arabians                    bc.wasylyk@sasktel.net